Cake and more cake

My version

IMG_3429

They still wolfed it anyway

IMG_3431

Oscar’s version

IMG_3432

but then he  did  cheat and just doubled the mixture.  There must be another way but we can’t find it.  This was our fourth attempt in one morning! (We had thank you gifts to make.)

I only realise how desperate my boys get for something sweet to  eat though when I see this happening after I have spilt icing sugar:

IMG_3440

What big brother does, they all do…

IMG_3452

IMG_3447

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

